FREEKILLING TERRORIST, Application for Membership

Started by FreekillingTerrorist, August 02, 2013, 08:25:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FreekillingTerrorist

In-Game Name : FREEKILLING TERRORIST

How old are you? : 19 years old
Are you in our Steam Community Group? : Yes, I have joined the Steam Group "Infinity Community".

Do you wear the Infinity Symbol by your name(∞) ? :  Yes, I have selected the Infinity Community tag as my name under the multiplayer settings of Counter Strike Source.
Have you read and do you meet the requirements? : Yes. I assure you that I am fully compliant with the requirements to join this clan.

Do you own and/or use a microphone? : Yes. I own two microphones: A laptop built in microphone, as well as a Steelseries Siberia V2 headset.

Who are you? (Tell us a little bit about yourself) : I am a Chinese Canadian. I love watching hockey, and my favorite team is the Toronto Maple Leafs. Currently, I am a full time student at the University of Waterloo studying Mathematics. I enjoy playing Jailbreak on CSS, and have been active in many jailbreak communities in the past.

How long have you been playing on Infinity? : I have been playing on Infinity Jailbreak for one week. However, in the past, I have made several visits to the server as well.

Why do you want to become a member? : I used to be an avid jailbreak gamer. I was active on many jailbreak communities. However, I lost the passion for jailbreak, as many communities became defunct and corrupted. However, when I entered Infinity Jailbreak last week, I found a resurgence of interest for Jailbreak. I have tried for over a year to find a good server to play on, and I truly believe this clan offers one of the best communities to foster and grow a jailbreak server. It would be a true honor and privilege to be apart of this group. I hope I am considered for membership.