AridScorpion's Member Application

Started by AridScorpion, August 11, 2013, 09:48:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AridScorpion

In-Game Name : |∞| AridScorpion
How old are you? : 16
Are you in our Steam Community Group? : Yes I am.
Do you wear the Infinity Symbol by your name(∞) ? : Yes I do.
Have you read and do you meet the requirements? : I have read and meet the requirements given.
Do you own and/or use a microphone? : Yes I use my mic and a lot more then I like.
Who are you? (Tell us a little bit about yourself) : My name in real life is Charles. I live in the worst state (in my opinion). and i think im funny when im not. I love to play Counter Strike:Source.
How long have you been playing on Infinity? : I have been playing Infinity for four months now.
Why do you want to become a member? : I want to become a member because when ever i go on the regular Infinity Jailbreak there is no admins and everyone is free killing and breaking all the rules in MOTD and i was thinking if i became admin i could change that and there would be a nice clean game to play.
Who recruited you, if anyone :|∞|๖ۣۜSgt.Soldier™

Black = Question
Red = Answer

Chezit

you realize this sais admin app right?

Sgt.Soldier™

Edited Thread Title and moved to correct board. :P

TeamSpeak 3 - ts3.infinity-css.com

AridScorpion

CyberMC

QuoteWhy do you want to become a member? : I want to become a member because when ever i go on the regular Infinity Jailbreak there is no admins and everyone is free killing and breaking all the rules in MOTD and i was thinking if i became admin i could change that and there would be a nice clean game to play.

Normally there is either 1 admin on (assassin weed,bloody diamond,skater,etc) or someone who can contact admin at a moments notice but they have been a bit busy recently but give it some time and there will be more admins on regularly